I tried fruit shot in tree!

Hi friends, this post is nothing but guava fruit picture. I have guava tree and has lot of fruits. Sentimentally first fruit capture picture in my mobile. In that way i captured this picture. But it came good look that’s why i like to share with you guys!

Shutterspeed 1/250s and ISO100. Aperture is fixed f1.7

Guava fruits has lot of antioxidants, vitamin C, pottasium and fiber. It’s very healthy fruits. I said just for general.

Thank you!

Published by Valarmathi

Hi to all. Welcome to my studio.I am valarmathi freelance photograher. Have experience in 2 years. I want to know about photography with creativity and would like to share about tricks and knowledge in photography through this blog. I hope you enjoy and learn.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started